STAFF2019-01-12T11:12:30+00:00




Lauri Antonius
CEO

lauri.antonius@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 3658880




Ville Lepistö
COO, Producer

ville.lepisto@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 524 6493




Ulla Mykkänen
Producer

ulla.mykkanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 407 1417




Janne Leppänen
Producer

janne.leppanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 737 7738




Joel Vesterinen
Head of Media Services

joel.vesterinen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 140 3338




Hannu Oikkonen
Director of Photography

hannu.oikkonen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 507 9341




Andres Janson
Media Manager

andres.janson@kuitumedia.fi
+358 44 974 8406




Antti Mäki-Hakola
Media Manager

antti.maki-hakola@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 738 2107




Santtu Rissanen
Media Manager

santtu.rissanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 400 0863




Aleksi Kelloniemi
Media Manager

aleksi.kelloniemi@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 416 9609




Niko Lehmuskanta
Reporter

niko.lehmuskanta@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 176 6883