Loading...
STAFF2019-11-20T13:15:47+00:00




Lauri Antonius
CEO

lauri.antonius@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 3658880




Ville Lepistö
COO, Executive Producer

ville.lepisto@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 524 6493




Ulla Mykkänen
Producer

ulla.mykkanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 407 1417




Janne Leppänen
Producer

janne.leppanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 737 7738




Markku Suoniemi
Cinematographer, editor

markku.suoniemi@kuitumedia.fi




Alisa Vakkila
Production Manager

alisa.vakkila@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 158 9502




Niko Lehmuskanta
Reporter

niko.lehmuskanta@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 176 6883




Hannu Oikkonen
Director of Photography

hannu.oikkonen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 507 9341




Andres Janson
Media Manager

andres.janson@kuitumedia.fi
+358 44 974 8406




Santtu Rissanen
Media Manager

santtu.rissanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 400 0863




Aleksi Kelloniemi
Media Manager

aleksi.kelloniemi@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 416 9609




Oskari Saukkonen
Media Manager

oskari.saukkonen@kuitumedia.fi




Aleksi Virtanen
Media Manager

aleksi.virtanen@kuitumedia.fi