Loading...
STAFF2021-02-10T12:55:49+00:00

We’re a versatile media company and a respected partner in the field. 

In our one-stop shop you’ll find full-scale production services, programming services, equipment rental and consultancy services. We work with a wide range of different clients, but most of our time is spent on producing and managing content for TV and VOD. 

We always prioritize quality and we’re known for our thorough approach and high level of expertise. Details matter. 

We always aim to work in the most cost efficient way, making use of technology and AI where possible. Our clients appreciate that they can trust our expertise here, as well – we discuss costs openly and honestly with our clients. 

We specialize in sports content and our long history in sports production has taught as a lot. We’re comfortable with changing circumstances and adapt quickly to new developments. We carry these lessons with us wherever we go. 

We want to produce better content in smarter, more agile ways and take the Finnish media industry to the next level. Our clients are media, TV and IT companies, but the final feedback comes from consumers: the spectator experience lies at the heart of what we do. 




Lauri Antonius
CEO

lauri.antonius@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 3658880




Ville Lepistö
COO, Executive Producer

ville.lepisto@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 524 6493




Alisa Vakkila
Business Development Director

alisa.vakkila@kuitumedia.fi
+358401589502




Markku Suoniemi
Cinematographer, Editor

markku.suoniemi@kuitumedia.fi




Niko Lehmuskanta
Reporter

niko.lehmuskanta@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 176 6883




Andres Janson
Media Manager

andres.janson@kuitumedia.fi
+358 44 974 8406




Aleksi Kelloniemi
Media Manager

aleksi.kelloniemi@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 416 9609




Aleksi Virtanen
Media Manager

aleksi.virtanen@kuitumedia.fi




Santtu Rissanen
Media Manager

santtu.rissanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 400 0863




Markus Paul
COB

markus.paul@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 500 2000




Janne Leppänen
Producer

janne.leppanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 737 7738




Ulla Mykkänen
Producer

ulla.mykkanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 407 1417