Loading...
TEKIJÄT2020-01-15T09:08:58+00:00




Lauri Antonius
Toimitusjohtaja

lauri.antonius@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 3658880




Ville Lepistö
Operatiivinen johtaja, vastaava tuottaja

ville.lepisto@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 524 6493




Alisa Vakkila
Tuotantopäällikkö

alisa.vakkila@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 158 9502




Markku Suoniemi
Cinematographer, Editor

markku.suoniemi@kuitumedia.fi




Niko Lehmuskanta
Toimittaja

niko.lehmuskanta@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 176 6883




Andres Janson
Mediaoperaattori

andres.janson@kuitumedia.fi
+358 44 974 8406




Aleksi Kelloniemi
Mediaoperaattori

aleksi.kelloniemi@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 416 9609




Aleksi Virtanen
Mediaoperaattori

aleksi.virtanen@kuitumedia.fi




Santtu Rissanen
Mediaoperaattori

santtu.rissanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 400 0863




Oskari Saukkonen
Mediaoperaattori

oskari.saukkonen@kuitumedia.fi




Markus Paul
COB

markus.paul@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 500 2000




Joel Vesterinen
Camera Operator

joel.vesterinen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 140 3338




Janne Leppänen
Tuottaja

janne.leppanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 737 7738




Hannu Oikkonen
Kuvaaja

hannu.oikkonen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 40 507 9341




Ulla Mykkänen
Tuottaja

ulla.mykkanen@kuitumedia.fi
+358 50 407 1417